Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Summit Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Denise 10 days ago

MEATLOVERS

My husband and I had the Meatlovers pizza tonight.!! OH MY GOODNESS.!! It was so good. We now have switched ordering our pizza to Summit Pub. We just live down the street so we can get it home still nice and hot.!! The crunchiness of the crumbled bacon really added some awesome flavor.

Denise 10 days ago

Prime Rib Dip

My husband and I have ordered the Prime Rib Dip... Its soooo good.!! The bread used was so fresh and good. Meat was excellent. We order the fries with it. You definitely get your moneys worth.!!

Leah 11 days ago

Chili Burger*

It's my first time at this place, (ordered to go) and scrolling through the menu, this particular item had caught my eye. It is delicious, the patties were perfectly cooked, and just the right amount of cheese on top of the patties... came with potatoes. This is great for a no bread option, I would definitely order again!

Sangamatic 15 days ago

Burger Dip*

Added grilled onions, mushrooms and cheese. It was so good! Excellent customer service and always a great place to go. Keep up the good work and I will see you soon.

John 17 days ago

POPPERS

Everything about the Poppers was Perfection! I treated myself to these delightful morsels of goodness for my "pre- fathers day personal gift" My oh My they're good! Summit Pub for me for great food everytime now, I've found a home.

John 19 days ago

Halibut Fish & Chips

The BEST!!! everything top cabin!!! also had jalapeno poppers and a Shrimp Salad earlier today. Five Star all the way!!! the ladies helping me were friendly happy and on the ball service wise. I'm so lucky to have you guys so close to home! I took it all home (ordered on-line and picked it up) and ate it on my deck watching the world go by.

Kay 23 days ago

THE GODFATHER

This is one of the best sandwiches I have ever had! My one suggestion is to leave the lettuce off because it wilts and gets soggy when the sandwich is toasted.

Cathyr1023 29 days ago

Deep Fried Pickles

The Deep fried pickles are my favorite!! There crunchy with a light coating. Yummy!!

Carla about 1 month ago

CHICKEN & JO'S

Delicious!!

Steve about 1 month ago

Saturday

Saturday is almost always our day to eat at Summit. The Daily Special is Prime Rib dinner. Yep, a full meal with all the trimmings. We've never had a slab of Prime Rib at the Summit Pub that was less than what we would expect from a pricey "Fancy" restaurant. The cost is half the price compared to others, but with the added bonus of enjoying the fun & friendly staff at Summit. This is a Must-do event.

Prima about 1 month ago

Burger Dip*

We have been here a few times and i have ordered a different item each visit, but i have to say the BURGER DIP!! IS OMG!! they did everything right to this piece of food heaven!! They just know what they are doing. Each food has it's great flavor. The portions are huge, the service is great. Even the manager comes out to check on you. The happy hour specials are a must also. If you have not been here yet, i suggest you make it to this Pub.

Jen about 1 month ago

Build Your Own Pizza (BYOP)

Thank you Summit Pub for the amazing pizza we had for my daughter's 13th birthday. We were scrambling at the last minute to find good quality pizza for her party, but you guys came through, even with very short notice and a big order! Our family and friends raved about how good it was!

Brandon about 1 month ago

FISH SANDWHICH

I got this on special on a Friday and it was PHENOMENAL! The portion of fish is generous and perfectly fried! Highly recommend!

Cecile about 2 months ago

MEATLOVERS

I had the meatlover's pizza and it was amazing! This will definitely be my go to spot here on out. Thanks for the delicious food!

Stonekayley about 2 months ago

Western Burger*

The western burger is the best burger on the menu! It has onion rings ON the burger itself. You can order it as a lettuce wrap as well. YUM!!!

Joyce about 2 months ago

CHICKEN FAJITA WRAP

Delicious!! Large portion and perfectly put together.

Larrie about 2 months ago

Prime Rib Dip

I love there Prime Rib Dip ..it is always stuffed full of meat... plus I have cheese and the mushrooms added to really make your mouth water to the finest meal .. I always get the home made chips and onion ring dip sauce for the chips.. I have never ever gotten disappointed ordering this meal.. and Its a Meal for Sure..

Diane about 2 months ago

Bone-In

Great wings....

Sami 2 months ago

BUFFALO CHICKEN WRAP

Food was ready quickly and tasted amazing

Cindy 2 months ago

Chicken and Jo's

My husband said you have the best fried chicken he has ever eaten, and does not care for chicken :)..for breakfast the omelettes are amazing and HUGE with tons of filling..Service is awesome

Denise 10 days ago

SUMMIT BURGER

Both my husband and I have ordered the Summit Burger. We love how you get to choose the options and it totally beats the chain burger joints. Another great food from the Summit Pub. We are never disappointed.

John 10 days ago

CAESAR SALAD

I ordered 3 Caesar Salads because I didn't have time to make a salad for my Bar-B-Que and friends that were coming. It was great all made up dressing and all. Perfect!!!

Jajabinx2244 13 days ago

Burger Dip*

It's great nice and juicy and great flavor

Elyse 17 days ago

CLUB SANDWICH

Delicious everytime!

John 17 days ago

SHRIMP SALAD

When I needed a salad (part of my daily "have to" diet, I was not into making one and not interested in a "generic" salad like so many business offer. So for me the big attraction to a great salad was this one! Everything about it made me want to eat it!!!!!! Third time I've done this order on line, pick it up and eat at home. No other way to go with me. FYI: they're not cheap with the shrimp either lol, and everyone is so friendly friendly friendly!!!

Beau 21 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak and Eggs*

Super Dope!!!

Leslie 25 days ago

Nachos

We had the nachos our servers name was tina , they had chicken and beef , they were served so quick it was amazing food and service as always we love coming for a quick meal !!! Thank you for all you do ! We live your nacho as well .

Tihane about 1 month ago

Chicken and Jo's

Anything chicken in my opinion was to die for. There fries/jojos were even better. Batter on the chicken is perfectly seasoned and fried to perfection. We started making a weekly trip before covid started.

Chris about 1 month ago

FISH & CHIPS

The fish and chips were great. I used go go in most Wed and Fri for lunch, before covid. Food is still great. I can't wait for dine in to return. A good select of beers on tap also.

Steve about 1 month ago

Nachos

Some days we just HAVE to munch on really good nachos. We always go to Summit Pub to get ours. Delicious. Never leave home without your appetite! This platter is huge.

Larrie about 1 month ago

BLUE BARON SANDWICH

My husbands favorite sandwich for either dinner or lunch ... its filled with a lot of prime rib meat and fixed just the way he likes it.. our go to place to enjoy a meal anytime ....

Lorrie about 1 month ago

Base-Camp Bacon Cheeseburger*

All the food is good there I have to say hey but I tend to reach for the Basecamp Burger when I come :-) not to mention the crowd being fun . Summit Pub is a great place to hang out with your friends

Cecile about 2 months ago

The Club

The best club. Ever.

Tarra about 2 months ago

Deep Fried Zucchini

The best i have had.

Briannah1010 about 2 months ago

CLUB SANDWICH

Their club is the best around. It is huge, super filling and it is even great the next day. It is my go-to at Summit!

Joyce about 2 months ago

WESTERN BURGER

Very good!!

Dave about 2 months ago

BREAKFAST PIZZA***A MUST TRY***

Summit Pub has the best pizza that we've had in the Puyallup area. We absolutely love all of the food we have had there. The burger dip, chicken fried steak are some of our favorites.

John about 2 months ago

Steak & Eggs*

Steak was perfect eggs "over easy" perfect and everything else Perfecto!!! Going to order it again this morning along with a salad for later!

Darrol 2 months ago

The Man Salad

Best salad around

Randal 2 months ago

Biscuits, Gravy and Eggs*

Everything we have tried was wonderful and so are you guys thanks so much. Hope you open soon the neighborhood misses being there



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA